Hello world!

I hope you’ll like the images I’m going to post. The Chinese paintings and calligraphy you can see on my pages are up for sale, please contact me here or at speterkar@yahoo.com if you’re interested. They’re not expensive! I like lots of things Chinese, so I’ll post photos from where I’ve been there. You can comment on them or share your experience and curiosity. But, above all, enjoy!

I’m also posting an excerpt of a book my Chinese friend and I have written about classical singing, published in the USA by SBPRA. It compares learning classical singing in Europe and China. Most of the music videos linked to this book are available on my youtube site, for free, of course.

Leave a Reply

